Corporation Finance Section

Section Committee
Michael Pieciak (VT), Chair
Peter Cassidy (MA), Vice-Chair
Faith Anderson (WA)
Mark Heuerman (OH)
Jeff Soderstedt (PA)
Jo-Anne Matear (ON), Canadian Liaison

Project Groups

Business Organizations and Accounting
Dan Matthews (WA), Chair
Clyde Hartman (DE)
Jordan Rood (WA)
Joy Sakamoto-Wengel (MD)

Corporation Finance Policy
Dennis Britson (IA), Chair
George Adu (DC)
Joshua Nash (MO)
Sheri Palma (TX)
Leslie Rose (BC)
Jill Vallely (WA)
Kaycee Wolf (AR)

Direct Participation Programs Policy
Mark Heuerman (OH), Chair
Justin Burse (KY)
Jeremy Entwistle (MA)
Nona Lane (NM)
Dan Matthews (WA)
Delfin Rodriguez (NJ)
Joy Sakamoto-Wengel (MD)
Lisa Tolar (AL)

Franchise and Business Opportunities
Dale Cantone (MD), Chair
Martin Cordell (WA)
Tim O’Brien (VA)
Joseph Punturo (NY)
Henry Tanji (HI)

Small Business/Limited Offerings
Faith Anderson (WA), Chair
Jo-Anne Matear (ON)
James McManus (DC)
Brett Warren (PA)
Michelle Webster (WA)