Directory Of Securities Laws & Regulations

The links below will take visitors to pages within the websites of NASAA members containing information about individual state, provincial or territorial securities laws, rules and regulations. By clicking on the name of a state, province or territory, you will be redirected to that jurisdiction’s website. Information presented on this website is collected, maintained and provided for the convenience of the user. While every effort is made to keep such information accurate and up- to-date, NASAA does not certify the authenticity of information herein that originates from third parties. NASAA shall under no circumstances be liable for any actions taken or omissions made in reliance on any information contained herein or for any other consequences of any such reliance.

State Rule Proposals: Click here for a list of proposed state rules.

Alabama Illinois Montana Puerto Rico
Alaska Indiana Nebraska Rhode Island
Arizona Iowa Nevada South Carolina
Arkansas Kansas New Hampshire South Dakota
California Kentucky New Jersey Tennessee
Colorado Louisiana New Mexico Texas
Connecticut Maine New York Utah
Delaware Maryland North Carolina Vermont
Dist. of Columbia Massachusetts North Dakota Virginia
Florida Michigan Ohio Washington
Georgia Minnesota Oklahoma West Virginia
Hawaii Mississippi Oregon Wisconsin
Idaho Missouri Pennsylvania Wyoming
Alberta Northwest Territories Québec
British Columbia Nova Scotia Saskatchewan
Manitoba Nunavut Yukon
New Brunswick Ontario
Newfoundland & Labrador Prince Edward Island
Print Friendly, PDF & Email